Personal Request Gallery Preview Page 3

This is where you will find a list of all of my Members Area Video updates (the LATEST update is at the beginning of the list and the first update is at the end of the list) with a brief description of what each video contains. If you want to be able to see all of my Videos in my Member's Area you will have to JOIN my site as a Member. I will be very pleased to give you a personal welcome if you decide to join.

 

Signature

 

Preview Page 1

Preview Page 2

Preview Page 3

 

 

 

 

 

 

VINTAGE MINI SLIP FOR GREG

 

 

 

Preview Thumbnail

Greg simply requested that I wear a short vintage full slip underneath a skirt and cardigan. Hope you like this orange nylon sixties slip Greg and I added a pair of black lace top hold ups for you as I know you adore them. x

 

30 Pictures Added 22 Nov 2013

 

PINK AND BLUE FOR PENANT

 

TRADITIONAL FOR GARETH

Preview Thumb

 

This weeks request was from a member who loves pink slips so I chose a gorgeous vintage 'Kayser' with the most beautiful lace for him. He asked me to wear a blue bra and knickers underneath it and it makes for quite an unusual contrast, see what you think.

Preview Thumbnail

Gareth asked me to dress more traditionally for his request gallery and wear a knee length skirt and jumper with medium height heels, tan hold ups, a black half slip with a camisole, a wireless bra and full black lacy knickers. It seems this bra is a little too small for me!

30 Pictures Added 06 Sept 2013

30 Pictures Added 08 Aug 2013

 

FLORAL FOR NAZRI

 

CROUCH AND SQUAT FOR BRIAN

Preview Thumb

 

This weeks request was all about flowers! Nazri asked me to wear a floral slip, floral French knickers and floral shoes along with tan tights, all underneath a satin robe. Enjoy Nazri. x

Preview Thumbnail

Brian asked me to crouch and squat giving flashes of my knickers and stocking tops against the lace of my satin slip. Hope this set meets with your approval Brian?

30 Pictures Added 24 Jun 2013

30 Pictures Added 17 Jun 2013

 

SIXTIES MINI SLIP FOR MICK

 

MY NEW BROWN SLIP FR MASAHIRO

Preview Thumb

 

Mick's wish list was a vintage skirt and jacket, shiny tights, high heels, a cream bra and full panties set and he emphasised his passion for me to wear a sixties mini slip with a lacy hem underneath. Hope you like the sheer blue nylon one I chose for you Mick?

Preview Thumbnail

Masahiro has a passion for brown slips with lots of lace so I just had to show him my gorgeous new vintage 60's brown full slip with a sexy lace bust and centre panel. It is really tight fitting and hugs my curves, just how I like my slip to fit, hope you approve guys!

30 Pictures Added 10 Jun 2013

30 Pictures Added 03 Jun 2013

 

IVORY SMOKE FOR BADGER

 

PEACH SLIP FOR ADRIAN

Preview Thumb

 

Badger asked me to wear a black dress, black heels and black hold ups for his request gallery plus underneath he chose black bra, black full panties and a ivory full slip. Smoking a cigarette in black evening gloves completes his list of wants.

Preview Thumbnail

This weeks Members request is from Adrian who asked me to wear a tight black skirt and white frilly blouse with black tights, boots, white bra, peach satin french knickers and a peach full slip. Does my bum look big in this slip guys?

30 Pictures Added 27 May 2013

30 Pictures Added 20 May 2013

 

GREY SUIT, BLACK SLIP FOR B MAC

 

'THAT SLIP' FOR BILL

Preview Thumb

 

Brian asked me to wear a grey skirt suit for his request with a black full slip with lacy hem, tan hold ups, red heels and white bra and white full panties. I think white under black looks so sexy, what do you guys think?

Preview Thumbnail

Bill asked me to wear a favourite slip of his from an old gallery underneath a tight grey skirt and satin blouse with tan stockings and heels. I am wearing something a little bit 'special' under the slip for you Bill. x

30 Pictures Added 13 May 2013

30 Pictures Added 06 May 2013

 

SHEER ANIMAL FOR SHAUN

 

SIMPLY ORANGE FOR GEORGE

Preview Thumb

 

Shaun asked me to wear EVERYTHING animal print for his gallery including skirt, jacket, heels, bra and full control knickers plus a sheer see through full slip and a pair of hold ups to complete his request. I think you will find the slip is extremely sheer Shaun!

Preview Thumbnail

George kept it simple for his request asking me to wear a orange bra and panties, orange full slip and tan hold ups underneath my orange satin blouse...simple is sometimes the best George.

30 Pictures Added 29 Apr 2013

30 Pictures Added 22 Apr 2013

 

BLACK MAGIC FOR ROBBIE

 

BROWN SMOKE FOR YUUGI

Preview Thumb

 

All black underwear this week underneath a wrap-over dress with boots as Robbie asks me to wear a black basque, black stockings, black panties and a black half slip...I like black undies too Robbie. x

Preview Thumbnail

Dress, heels, tan tights, satin gloves, brown bra and panties with a brown full slip whilst smoking a cigarette was all on Yuugi's wish list. Hope you like my vintage slip with a beautiful pleated bust and hem?

30 Pictures Added 15 Apr 2013

30 Pictures Added 08 Apr 2013

 

BLACK UNDER WHITE FOR STEVE

 

NO BRA FOR ANDY

Preview Thumb

 

Steve wanted to see me in a dress for his request and underneath, a white cami, white half slip, with a black bra and knickers underneath them. Maybe the set should actually have been called black under white under black?

Preview Thumbnail

Another bra less request, this time from Andy, as he asks me to wear a pleated skirt with stockings and suspenders and heels. Almost forgot to mention the sexy little mini slip and satin cami you asked for too!

30 Pictures Added 01 Apr 2013

30 Pictures Added 25 Mar 2013

 

PINK FOR ALLEN

 

PLAIN WHITE SLIP FOR DEREK

Preview Thumb

 

New member Allen has a passion for slips and seems like he loves the colour pink too as he asked me to wear pink full panties, pink bra and a pink lace trimmed full slip. You will also see that Allen is a stockings and suspenders fan!

Preview Thumbnail

Derek asked me to wear a skirt and top for his gallery with white pants and bra, natural coloured tights, heels and a white plain full slip. Hope you like this satin slip Derek, plain but still very feminine.

30 Pictures Added 18 Mar 2013

30 Pictures Added 11 Mar 2013

 

THAT BLUE SLIP FOR THOMAS

 

GOLD SHINE FOR PIOTR

Preview Thumb

 

Long time member Thomas from Germany has admired this old blue slip of mine for many years now so now and again I have to give him a viewing so he can see that I am still caring for her! As you can see Thomas the slip is still showing below my dress and still feels wonderful to wear.

Preview Thumbnail

Gold skirt, gold blouse, gold heels and gold satin half slip plus my much requested purple underwear for you all this week guys and this especially for long time member Piotr. You will see I am wearing my half slip pulled up over my bust too! Something else that has been requested by a few of you.

30 Pictures Added 04 Mar 2013

30 Pictures Added 25 Feb 2013

 

MAID FOR GREG

 

MORE BROWN FOR MASAHIRO

Preview Thumb

 

Greg asked me to dress as a maid for his gallery this week and requested I wear black or white stockings with suspenders, a white bra, black French knickers and a white full slip with lacy hem. I think there is something quite sexy about dressing up as a maid, hope you agree?

Preview Thumbnail

Seems long time member Masahiro loves the colour brown as he repeats his request for me to wear a brown skirt and blouse with tan tights, brown panties and a brown full slip with lace hem. I agree with you Masahiro, brown can be a very feminine colour, especially when it is nylon or satin!

30 Pictures Added 18 Feb 2013

30 Pictures Added 11 Feb 2013

 

SATIN DRESS, YOU CHOOSE THE SLIP FOR PIOTR

 

E-CIG FOR ANDY

Preview Thumb

 

In this weeks members request Piotr asked if I would wear a satin dress with white heels, stockings, white full panties and a yellow bra, then suggesting that I choose the slip to go with his outfit. Hope you like the one I picked Piotr, t is a beautiful cerise 100% silk slip with black lace trim made by 'Victoria's Secret' especially for you!

Preview Thumbnail

Andy sent me an electronic cigarette and asked if I would use it in his gallery wearing a dress, tights and heels with a glossy full slip underneath. Thank you for the gift Andy, do you think it looks like a real cigarette? I hope you like the snake print dress and heels I picked for you and of course the glossy slip.

30 Pictures Added 04 Feb 2013

30 Pictures Added 28 Jan 2013

 

SILVER FOR ORACIO

 

VINTAGE SLIP FOR TONI

Preview Thumb

 

Silver and grey is this weeks theme guys and all for Oracio. Underneath my tight grey pencil skirt and silver satin blouse you will discover I am wearing a gorgeous shiny silver Charnos full slip and silver glossy panties with silver bra.

Preview Thumbnail

Toni adores slips but mainly vintage so for this weeks members gallery I am wearing a gorgeous vintage slip with heels and a vintage satin robe for you Toni, hope this cheers you up!

30 Pictures Added 21 Jan 2013

30 Pictures Added 14 Jan 2013

 

NURSE FOR BIG ADA

 

HAPPY NEW YEAR GUYS

Preview Thumb

 

Adrian has a passion for nurses uniforms and so I chose to wear my shortest one for him with a little black satin slip, white bra, white stockings and suspenders and black heels. Hope you find this to your liking Ada? x

Preview Thumbnail

Well it is New Years Eve once again and I am wearing a combination of all the most popular requests over the past 12 months. White was definitely the most requested colour of slip, the most frequently colour of stockings asked for was tan, full panties were popular and balcony bra's were also a favourite but most of all requested in 2012 were high heels. Happy New Year everyone!

30 Pictures added 07 Jan 2013

30 Pictures Added 31 Dec 2012

 

XMAS BLACK AND RED FOR YOU ALL

 

COAT AND UNDIES ONLY FOR KEVIN

Preview Thumb

 

A Christmas set for all of you this week and I am dressed in all festive black and red, including a sexy black garter and long satin gloves with a red basque, red stockings and red slip! Have a great Christmas everyone!

Preview Thumbnail

Kevin asked me to wear a coat with underwear and strictly no clothes! The undies he chose were a red basque, tan stockings, black knickers and a white lacy half slip. Great request Kevin and who needs clothes anyway??

30 Pictures Added 24 Dec 2012

30 Pictures Added 17 Dec 2012