Video Preview Page 1

This is where you will find a list of all of my Members Area Video updates (the LATEST update is at the beginning of the list and the first update is at the end of the list) with a brief description of what each video contains. If you want to be able to see all of my Videos in my Member's Area you will have to JOIN my site as a Member. I will be very pleased to give you a personal welcome if you decide to join.

 

Why not see my WELCOME VIDEO to get a taste of what my Members get to see?

Signature

 

Preview Page 1

Preview Page 2

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SPINNING HALF DRESSED

 

 

Preview Thumbnail

Sat on a bar stool half dressed in my satin robe and as I begin to spin I begin to strip! Close ups of my half slip with a 10" hem and tan hold ups and a pair of 4" stiletto's hopefully meet with your approval gentlemen?

 

1 VIDEO Added 26 July 2013

 

CAN CAN IN SATIN

 

MORE OF MY LITTLE FRILLY SLIP

Preview Thumbnail

Wait until you see my full length pink satin flouncy petticoat! Whilst modelling it for you I just felt I had to do a bit of a can can dance for you and as you can imagine there were lots of suspenders, stocking tops and knickers on show for you!

Preview Thumbnail

You join me out in the garden feeding the birds with the wind blowing up my little pleated skirt giving flashes of my white slip. Then I take you inside to give you a closer look at my underwear, including my new bra and knickers set and my little white frilly slip you all seem to like so much!

1 VIDEO Added 12 July 2013

1 VIDEO Added 28 June 2013

 

SHEER LACE PETTI

 

HANGING OUT MY WASHING

Preview Thumbnail

Sat at my dressing table in a pink silk robe, sheer lace petti and black hold up stockings but wait until I show you my new black silk teddie guys! It made me feel extremely naughty! Not sure why!

Preview Thumbnail

Watch me hang out my frillies on a windy day as my short dress is blowing up to show the pleated hem of my cute little sheer slip. Then as I strip at the door, follow me closely up the stairs and get to see what is beneath my see through nylon slip!

1 VIDEO Added 14 June 2013

1 VIDEO Added 31 May 2013

 

MY BROWN VINTAGE SLIP

 

SLIP AHOY

Preview Thumb

You join me in my bedroom in my robe and slippers as I put on my stockings and heels before letting you see my beautiful new chocolate brown vintage Kayser full slip, do you think my yellow bra goes with the brown slip?

Preview Thumbnail

You catch me half dressed in my cabin onboard ship as I am getting dressed for dinner but as always I get distracted by the sight of a camera! Hope you like my new lacy black slip and lime green and black lacy bra.

1 VIDEO Added 17 May 2013

1 VIDEO Added 03 May 2013

 

TEASING SECRETARY

 

VINTAGE WALKER REID SLIP

Preview Thumb

Its not long before I rip open my mini dress to show you my deep blue silky slip and then on to my pink satin bra and panties, just wait until you see how sheer my panties actually are!!!

Preview Thumbnail

I just had to show you my raspberry vintage nylon slip guys, it is gorgeous with grey lace trim to bust and hem. Of course I add a pair of lace top stockings and my deep satin ribboned bridal suspender belt for good measures.

1 VIDEO Added 9 Apr 2013

1 VIDEO Added 05 Apr 2013

 

TANGERINE DREAM

 

SATIN STRIPPER

Teasing video dressed in a gorgeous vintage tangerine nylon full slip by Kayser. With lots of bending this week guys giving you chance to get a peek at my stockings and suspenders!

Preview Thumbnail

Follow me up and down the ladders and see me stripping wallpaper in my gold sling back shoes, gold satin slip and of course, a pair of rubber marigolds!

1 VIDEO Added 22 Mar 2013

1 VIDEO Added 08 Mar 2013

 

IN A SPIN FOR MY MEMBERS

 

SHEER VINTAGE LILAC SLIP

Preview Thumb

Underneath my gown I am wearing the most beautiful white vintage slip with a deep lacy swishy flouncy hem so I just had to show it off to my members and so the best way I could think of was by spinning round and round and so flashing my black 'Rago' girdle and stockings!

Preview Thumbnail

Parading around in a gorgeous lilac vintage slip that happens to be very see through! Just as well I chose to wear contrasting purple satin French knickers and bra underneath to complete the look.

1 VIDEO Added 22 Feb 2013

1 VIDEO Added 08 Feb 2013

 

DOUBLE SILK

 

KITCHEN CAPERS

Preview Thumb

This weeks video should especially appeal to those of you who like layering slips and the feel of two slips rubbing against each other as I first put on my stockings and then put on a black silk slip over my green 'Janet Reger' silk slip creating the most sensuous feeling.

Preview Thumbnail

You catch me strutting around the kitchen this week in a very tight skirt as I do lots of bending to tease you and then as the temperature rises its time to strip down to my white bra and mini control slip for you!

1 VIDEO Added 25 Jan 2013

1 VIDEO Added 11 Jan 2013

 

SLIPS TO CORSET

 

SURPRISE IN THE CLOSET

Preview Thumb

Posing in several different slips this week for you guys and after some teasing I eventually let you see what lies underneath....my gorgeous fifties style pink satin corset with matching bra set! Ultra shine pewter stockings complete this rather retro look.

Preview Thumbnail

I jump out of the closet fully dressed and within minutes I am stripped down to my pretty shiny rose coloured half slip and purple bra! Lots of topless in this weeks video guys.

1 VIDEO Added 28 Dec 2012

1 VIDEO Added 14 Dec 2012

 

MY PINK VAN RAALTE SLIP

 

TRIPLE VACUUM

Preview Thumb

I had a few requests to see the pink slip I wore in the 'On my bed' gallery again. So here is a video of me in the bathroom stripping out of my new dress after an evening out, revealing the gorgeous vintage Van Raalte slip you are so fond of, plus some stockings & suspenders teasing for good measures!

Preview Thumbnail

This week I am teasing you in three different slips whilst I vacuum the rug. Watch as the pleated hem of one of the slips swishes and swirls as I swing my hips! Removing the final black satin slip I am left standing in just my white french knickers and sexy tan stockings with black seams!

1 VIDEO Added 30 Nov 2012

1 VIDEO Added 16 Nov 2012

 

LEATHER AND LACE

 

CHILLIN IN MY FLORAL SLIP

Preview Thumb

I am wearing a white half slip with a deep lace hem and it slowly begins to show, a little at first and then I decide to tease you with the lacy hem and stocking tops. Its not long before I am standing in just my satin waist cincher, slip and panties.

Preview Thumbnail

Lay on my bed reading dressed in just my floral nylon full slip with lots of stocking adjustment going on for you and as I got lots of compliments about my new purple satin bra I decided to wear it again for you along with a black rago girdle, see what you think...

1 VIDEO Added 02 Nov 2012

1 VIDEO Added 19 Oct 2012

 

TIME TO GET DRESSED

 

SLIP REPAIR

Preview Thumbnail

You join me drying myself off after a shower, then its time to get dressed and today I am wearing my new purple satin bra with lilac satin french knickers and the most gorgeous Van Raalte navy blue slip with white lace. Then its on with my tan stockings followed by topless reflections!

Preview Thumbnail

Sat on the sofa in my half slip and bra repairing a vintage full slip this week and after ironing it and after taking off my half slip I just have to let you see what it looks like on....oh and see what you think of my new gold and black bra, not that it is on for very long!

1 VIDEO Added 05 Oct 2012

1 VIDEO Added 21 Sept 2012

 

HAIR!

 

DRIVE TO WOODS

Preview Thumb

You join me first thing in the morning in just my satin slip and a pair of glossy panties as I wash, colour and blow dry my hair...and I cannot believe I am on camera without any make up!!!

Preview Thumbnail

You join me as I am driving out to the woods for a walk and as I stroll amongst the trees i get the urge to take my skirt off and parade in my half slip and bra. Just look at my heaving breasts as they bounce up and down as I begin to run towards you!

1 VIDEO Added 07 Sept 2012

1 VIDEO Added 24 Aug 2012

 

6 SLIPS

 

SLIPPING THROUGH FIELDS OF GOLD

PreviewThumb

This week I model six slips for you! black satin mini, pink vintage full, cream van raalte full, pink shiny satin chemise, pleated vintage kayser and the shortest, sheerest pink and blue mini, finishing off with lots of topless footage, all just for you!

Preview Thumbnail

My fine vintage nylon slip is blowing gently in the breeze giving flashes of my girdle suspenders as I walk slowly through the fields and if you follow me you may even get to see a little more!

1 VIDEO Added 10 Aug 2012

1 VIDEO Added 27 July 2012

 

WISH YOU WERE HERE

 

ANIMAL INSTINCT

Another sunny morning on holiday and I am parading up and down the balcony for you in my satin slip and robe. Take a look at my tanned bare legs and painted toes before you get to see if I have been sunbathing topless or not.

Preview Thumbnail

Shades, mini skirt and thigh high boots set the scene as Phenie teasingly unzips her top and removes her skirt revealing her bra and the shortest mini slip you can imagine in a sexy animal print design. Lots of topless this week for you guys.

1 VIDEO Added 13 July 2012

1 VIDEO Added 29 June 2012

 

BE-BOP-A-PHENIE

 

SLIP TEASE

Preview-Thumb

I am teasing you this week as you get close ups of my vintage corset and bullet bra through my red sheer slip and giving lots of time to inspect my tan stockings with black seams...are they straight?

Preview Thumbnail

I am definitely in a teasing mood this week and wearing my satin evening gloves, lace top stockings and white heels I model four different slips for you! and for good measure I give you lots of bum and panty shots too!

1 VIDEO Added 15 June 2012

1 VIDEO Added 01 June 2012

 

SHE'S GOT LEGS

 

BE MY TEDDY BEAR

Preview Thumb

Black seamed stockings & suspenders, black silky slip, black lace panties and a pair of 5" killer heels and lots of leg and cleavage close ups in today's video guys. Hope you like my attempt to strut as apposed to walk???

Preview Thumbnail

This weeks video features my little friend 'teddy'. I love to cuddle and kiss teddy even when I am only half dressed in my satin half slip and satin blouse and teddy does like to snuggle up to my breasts!

1 VIDEO Added 18 May 2012

1 VIDEO Added 04 May 2012